Bonjour~

by Chéri Marie

After working on this for quite some time, here I am publishing my first blog! For those of you who have asked me for years now to have my own boutique, this is just the beginning of sharing my style and inspiration! I’ve been blessed with so many opportunities to live my dreams and my subsequent travels have shaped my love for all the beauty this world has to offer.  

I’ll keep you posted on what inspires me and one day I’d love to offer the style and fashions I love for you to enjoy too …sit back and stay tuned…

So Welcome! Bonjour! Today is a very special day because it is my mother’s birthday….it is from her that I have gotten my fashion inspiration and her beautiful French view of life and style. She is my very best friend and a true inspiration. I hope to share that beauty with all of you:) Aside from showing me true style, I’ve learned from her that beauty is really from within. If you have beauty inside, then that fabulous outfit will only look so much better! Inner beauty is always in style.

Here’s to true beauty…enjoy.

