Dress to Impress Without Breaking the Bank!

by Chéri Marie

In many ways, today was all about TJ Maxx for me (I met the heads of TJMaxx today!).  So I thought I would share a fabulous outfit I put together that can make any girl look and feel classy and beautiful! What I love about these finds though, is that you can have this whole outfit for under $100 bucks! The prices are amazing here. Remember, dressing beautifully doesn’t have to mean that you drain your bank account:)

For this look:

Calvin Klein dress that comes with belt  $49.99 (originally $89.99)

Pair this dress with either statement jewelery necklace $19.99 (originally $49.99) / bracelet $16.99 (originally $48.00)

OR a pair of fabulous feminine heels like these Franco Sarto pumps for only $39.99! (originally $89.00)

The main piece here is this classic dress. You can either go with the jewelry and add simple nude colored heels to complete the look OR you can use these fabulous heels to make the outfit. The key is staying with one piece and working with it to have a complete outfit.

I should also mention another reason why I love this store. Did you know that they have partnerships with some amazing charities? They are big on donating to charity, so not only are you saving money, but you are also giving back. Now that’s something to write about:)

Find your local TJ Maxx and get beautiful!

