“To Catch A Thief” Style

by Chéri Marie

One of my most favorite films is this one with Grace Kelly and Cary Grant. It came out in 1955 and was directed by one of my favorite directors, the brilliant Alfred Hitchcock. The styles worn by Grace Kelly in this film are so gorgeous! The breathtaking scenery isn’t bad either:) It’s a classic! All of the wardrobe in this film can be worn today and still look fabulous…It’s not hard to replicate if you choose simple, timeless pieces in the color and cut/fit that’s right for you…

Polyvore put together a beautiful ensemble for this film and I loved it so much that I thought I would share! You can find the details on these beautiful pieces and read their fabulous work here:

http://www.polyvore.com/grace_kelly_to_catch_thief/set?id=17931262

See? We can all score the same look today:)

