Best Haircare Product!

by Chéri Marie

To the two lovely girls in NY whom I promised I would write this post:)

Like many of us out there, I had searched high and low for a hair product that actually WORKS! Indeed, it is hard to find! My long hair was once dry, brittle, and broken until I found…..DermOrganic.

It is hands-down the BEST product I have ever used. Since I started using it a few years ago, my hair has transformed to healthy, shiny, and manageable. It started growing again and is now long and healthy.  It has everything to do with the DermOrganic line. So, I would like to share this with all of you because I wish that I had known earlier what an amazing hair product can do:) Here you go my friends…

First, here are some of the great things about DermOrganic:

* Vegan

*No Animal Testing

*No Artificial Preservatives

*Sulfate-Free & Gluten-Free

*No Sodium Chloride, Salt, MEA, DEA or Dyes

*Paraben-Free & Propylene Glycol-Free

*pH Balanced

*Color-Safe

*Made with certified Argan Oil of Morocco

*It’s a great company–I love good companies with good people:)

Secondly, this is how you use it:

1) Wash your hair with DermOrganic Daily Conditioning Shampoo.

2)After rinsing your hair of the shampoo, apply a small amount of DermOrganic Intensive Hair Repair Masque (conditioner) onto your hair and let sit for a few minutes. The longer you leave it in, the more of an intense treatment it is, depending on how damaged your hair may be. Be sure to spread evenly and make sure it gets on your hair’s ends.

3)After a few minutes of the masque on your hair, rinse your hair and finish up your shower.

4) Towel-dry your hair and then apply a small amount of DermOrganic Leave-In Treatment Argan Oil. Spread evenly from roots to ends and then comb your hair.  The Argan Oil treatment speeds your drying time up to 30% so you can easily just let your hair air dry after this step OR you can blow dry and style.

Of course, there are many other tips and a few other products from DermOrganic that are just as fabulous so I really encourage everyone to visit their website:

www.DermOrganic.com

It will change your life:) Enjoy your beautiful hair~

