Fashion Friday 8/17/12

by Chéri Marie

My Fashion Friday to all of you this week is my collection of California desert sunset photos that I have taken for the past several months whenever I go to the desert for some peace and quiet from my crazy busy life:)  Today I will share them so that you may all find some inspiration in these “paintings in the sky” 🙂

Those who know me, know that I love sunsets! Sure, sunrises are pretty too and so are blue skies with white puffy clouds…but sunsets are beautiful, so romantic and inspiring…

I think a beautiful sunset filled with such color, can inspire any designer to create something lovely…
All of my sunset photos were taken with my iPhone 4 camera…

Sunsets inspire all types of clothes and accessories, just look around you! May you all take a moment to stop and enjoy a beautiful summer sunset and share it with a loved one–it’s one of God’s most beautiful gifts!

xoxo

