Emmy Awards 2012

by Chéri Marie

At the Nokia Theater in Los Angeles yesterday, the 2012 Emmy Awards were in full swing in the warm California heat! But it was the red carpet that was sizzling…overall I think that the bevy of attendees were definitely wearing their fashion best. It was nice to see so much class and style for a change!

My top pick for best dressed: Allison Williams wearing Oscar de la Renta

Julianne Hough wearing Georges Hobeika Couture

List courtesy of fashionmagazine.com

Who is your pick from the Emmys?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Someone asked me if I start my day with coffee…the answer is no, I am a green tea drinker! 🙂 I drink tea each day and I think that green tea is a wonderful beauty secret. It has so many benefits and is not only healthy, but refreshing and delicious. It gives you a beautiful glow! So, now you know 😉

Have a blessed day~

xoxo

