December 13th…

by Chéri Marie

Hey everyone!

For many people, today is the ominous #13 (hey, it’s a special number, not a bad one!:), the special festivities for the feast of Saint Lucia, just another Thursday, or 12 more days until Christmas……..but for me, today is also my BIRTHDAY ! Yay!!

balloons,beautiful,city,paris,photo,pink-ab47dfa5051e85d7afa2bb192f118447_h_large

Life is a beautiful gift. I have so much to be thankful for, but on this day, I thank God just to be here. I’m so blessed to have everyone in my life from my past, the present, and hopefully in many future birthdays to come. Today is the day to remember that life is a blessing. Thank you all for your birthday wishes and thank you all for being in my life.

birthdaykisses1

xoxo

pinkroses2

And as for me, I plan on smiling a lot today! 😉

