Fashion Friday 3/22/13

by Chéri Marie

Hello my lovely readers!!!!

My apologies for being tardy on my blog…..the great news is that it is because I’ve been traveling for wonderful reasons! Isn’t life awesome?! But don’t worry, I will be getting back to my regular posting schedule soon and will have a lot of things to share with you about the fashion and beauty scene wherever I may be…..I’ve discovered some beautiful things to share with all of you since I’ve been away traveling and filming! Of course, I also have some awesome design tips and trends on the way too…

So I just jetted back to LA from NYC and I’m loving the Spring/Summer 2013 trend of BLACK & WHITE 🙂 It looks beautiful on everyone and is a great transition from winter into sunshine and warmer weather!!

black-and-white-clothes-and-accessories-under-50

Don’t go too overboard though with prints….try to stay sleek and chic!

SS 2013 Black White Trend Teaser

Screen_shot_2013-01-09_at_5.11.26_PM_largeTry to keep it simple!

79370

If you don’t what to jump right onto the trend bandwagon, then try to ease into Spring/Summer with a pretty white clutch or purse…..you can never go wrong with Chanel 😉

chanel bag

This fashion trend reminds me of a room decked out in black and white tiles 🙂 ….just some design inspiration for thought 😉

3

I hope you all have a beautiful Friday wherever you may be…..stay tuned….

xoxo

