Glamorous Cosmetics!

by Chéri Marie

Hello everyone!

So I was working in Chicago the other day (a shout-out to all Chi-Town natives!) and I had the chance to run into a great friend of mine whom I haven’t seen in years….he’s Peter Georgotas , the CEO of Glamorous Cosmetics! It was so awesome to see him after so long and to know that his line is still going strong! I used to wear this awesome pink lipstick from their line and they still offer it! Needless to say, it was so much fun seeing him, his team, and this wonderful beauty line from Greece again….I love their stuff because ….” it is produced in-house in accordance to the highest standards and regulations of the European Cosmetics Directive and is animal friendly”. Couldn’t have said it better myself 😉

Here are some pieces that I love!

glamorouscosmetics1From top to bottom:

1. Black liquid eyeliner

2.Eye shadow creamy stick in No. 4

3.Double eye shadow set in No. 3

4.Lip gloss in No. 04

5.Concealer with applicator in No. 01 Light

6.Soft eye pencil in No. 02 Black

Check out their website:  www.glamorouscosmetics.com

In Hollywood last night, I walked the red carpet for one of my films and guess what I wore? The Glamorous Cosmetics lip gloss in No. 04 as seen above…. I loved it! I was going for a colorful look and it worked out perfectly!

redcarpet20132

Hope you are all having a lovely weekend!

xoxo

