Concert Wear

by Chéri Marie

Hello my beautiful readers!

The other day I saw an awesome live concert performance by the Parlotones at the Mercury Lounge in NYC. They were amazing! ….which brings me to the question: “What do you wear to a concert?”

Depending on the venue and type of music, your outfit will vary so let’s refer to an amazing rock concert!

I wore a nice black two toned jacket, black top underneath, black pants/leggings, and some leather boots with a small heel…

image

*Disclaimer: All of these cups are not mine haha (everyone knows I rarely ever drink lol;)

The key is comfort yet still beautiful with that rocker edge flair. My one staple for this kind of outfit is a great pair of boots!

image

The Parlotones

image

Every season is concert season (I love music!) so you can wear hot boots in any kind of weather….since the Coachella Music Festival just came to a close, it’s worth mentioning some great style inspiration! And the Stagecoach Music Festival will be underway this weekend too!

image

image

So throw on some boots, great lipstick, and rock out to a great concert….summer is officially coming! Yay!

Xoxo

