Spring into Pastel Green!

by Chéri Marie

Hello my lovely readers!

I thought I would share this beautiful photo spread with styling done by ELIZA SCARBOROUGH.

What do you think of this color? I think it’s so beautiful and these fashion ensembles are pure inspiration for this time of year!

mintgreen1Pearls, £19.99, zara.com; Tweed jacket, £195, reiss.co.uk; Pleated waist tweed skirt, £95, reiss.co.uk; Snakeskin sandal, £110, bananarepublic.co.uk

mintgreen2Aliana lace dress, £179, tedbaker.com; Snakeskin sandal, £110, bananarepublic.co.uk

mintgreen3
Blouse, £85, reiss.co.uk; Jacquard capri pants, £150, J Crew at net-aporter.com; White stilettos, £60, office.co.uk

mintgreen4Metallic shift dress, £550, suzannah.com
mintgreen5Coat, £530, hugoboss.com; Shirt, £95, reiss.co.uk; Pearl & crystal brooch, £9.60, debenhams. com; White cropped trousers, £39.99, zara.com

mintgreen6Sleeveless dress, £80, Roksanda Ilincic at debenhams.com; Ribbon, VVRouleaux: 020 7224 5179; Tulum sandal, £195,lkbennett.com

*Style Tip: Like the photo above, I often add my thin gold belt to my outfits to add that extra something and to make a great shape. It’s an essential accessory in my style book!

I would wear all of these outfits! What do you think? I would also drive that scooter!! 😉

Have a fabulous day!

xoxo

