Mothers

by Chéri Marie

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there and especially to my own mother–the most unselfish, loving, greatest example of a mom that I could ever be blessed with. I know that I have a lot of moms who read my blog and so this post is for you! Although I haven’t been blessed to hold that title in my life yet, I do know that it’s not a 9-5 job, but rather a 24/7 lifetime of self-sacrifice and love that makes the world go round. Why? Because every single child is a blessing. Thank you to all the moms out there who bring life to the world and thank you for reading my blog.

happy_mothers_day_apparel[1]

And even if you don’t have a mother, there are “mothers’ all around us-Those special women in the world who bring love, care, and sweetness to those around them. We are never alone. They are the ones we should aspire to be like and whose qualities we need to emulate.

happy-mothers-day

Sancta Maria Mater Dei, ora pro nobis.

xoxo

