Wonderful Update…

by Chéri Marie

Hello my lovely readers! Yes, it’s been a very long time indeed! But look out world, because I am back! Well, almost;) My journey recovering has been a long, difficult, painful road and although I am still not 100% yet, at least I can walk and talk now! I almost lost my life. With both physical and speech therapy since early 2014, and the prayers of so many, I am blessed to be here. I have been given a second chance at life and because of that, I plan on making every single day count and doing great things! I have quite a bit coming up and some awesome plans up my sleeve…so stay tuned….

In the meantime, you can continue following me on my official Twitter:

https://mobile.twitter.com/cheriballinger

I will be posting again soon and I cannot wait to share my adventures!

Remember this: it is all about your attitude. Your attitude is everything and being positive in the toughest situations can get you through it. I promise.

Xoxo Chéri

 P.S. To everyone who has been inquiring about my beautiful parasols, please contact me at this address until my store finally opens:

CheriMarieBoutique@gmail.com 

Thank you! 🙂 

